2019 Girls Soccer Schedule

 

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, 6 September 2019 Mt. Baker High SchoolMt. Baker High School3:30 PM
Saturday, 7 September 2019 Liberty Bell High SchoolLiberty Bell High School1:00 PM
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Moscow BearsWindy Gulch (PHS)5:00 PM
Thursday, 12 September 2019 West Valley EaglesWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Cheney BlackhawksCheney High School4:00 PM
Thursday, 19 September 2019 East Valley KnightsWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Deer Park StagsDeer Park High School4:00 PM
Thursday, 26 September 2019 Clarkston BantamsClarkston Middle School4:00 PM
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 West Valley EaglesSmith Field (WVHS) –Soccer4:00 PM
Thursday, 3 October 2019 Cheney BlackhawksWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 East Valley KnightsEast Valley High School4:00 PM
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Clarkston BantamsWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 PM
Thursday, 17 October 2019 West Valley EaglesWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019 Cheney BlackhawksCheney High School12:00 PM
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 East Valley KnightsWindy Gulch (PHS)4:00 AM

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this