2019 Softball Schedule

Schedule Table:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Freeman ScottiesFreeman HS4:00 PM
Friday, 15 March 2019 Deer Park StagsPullman Softball (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Colfax BulldogsColfax HS4:00 PM
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Ephrata TigersEphrata HS11:00 AM
Saturday, 23 March 2019 Ephrata TigersEphrata HS1:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Othello HuskiesPullman Softball (PHS)4:00 PM
Thursday, 28 March 2019 Moscow BearsMoscow HS4:00 PM
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Lewiston BengalsPullman Softball (PHS)3:00 PM
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Clarkston BantamsPullman Softball (PHS)12:00 PM
Saturday, 6 April 2019 Clarkston BantamsPullman Softball (PHS)2:00 PM
Saturday, 13 April 2019 East Valley KnightsEast Valley HS12:00 PM
Saturday, 13 April 2019 East Valley KnightsEast Valley HS2:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksPullman Softball (PHS)4:00 PM
Saturday, 20 April 2019 West Valley EaglesPullman Softball (PHS)12:00 PM
Saturday, 20 April 2019 West Valley EaglesPullman Softball (PHS)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Clarkston BantamsClarkston HS4:00 PM
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksCheney HS12:00 PM
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksCheney HS2:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 East Valley KnightsPullman Softball (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 West Valley EaglesWest Valley HS4:00 PM

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this