2019 Baseball Schedule

Schedule Table:

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Othello HuskiesOthello HS4:30 PM
Thursday, 14 March 2019 Lynden LionsRidgefield Outdoor Recreation Complex1:00 PM
Friday, 15 March 2019 Ridgefield TournamentRidgefield High SchoolTBA
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Ridgefield TournamentRidgefield High SchoolTBA
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Othello HuskiesQuan Field (PHS)4:00 PM
Friday, 22 March 2019 Clarkston BantamsClarkston HS2:00 PM
Friday, 22 March 2019 Clarkston BantamsClarkston HS4:00 PM
Saturday, 30 March 2019 East Valley KnightsQuan Field (PHS)12:00 PM
Saturday, 30 March 2019 East Valley KnightsQuan Field (PHS)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Freeman ScottiesAvista Sta12:00 PM
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Deer Park StagsAvista Sta4:00 PM
Thursday, 4 April 2019 Hanford FalconsHanford HS4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksCheney HS4:00 PM
Saturday, 13 April 2019 West Valley EaglesWest Valley HS12:00 PM
Saturday, 13 April 2019 West Valley EaglesWest Valley HS2:00 PM
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Clarkston BantamsQuan Field (PHS)4:00 PM
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 East Valley KnightsEast Valley HS4:00 PM
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksQuan Field (PHS)12:00 PM
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Cheney BlackhawksQuan Field (PHS)2:00 PM
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 West Valley EaglesQuan Field (PHS)4:00 PM

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this